Comissió de Coordinació Pedagògica

Directora
Maria Antònia Rosselló
marossello@iesaurorapicornell.es
Cap d’estudis ESO
Marcel Martín Acosta 
mmartin@iesaurorapicornell.es
Cap d’estudis ESPA
Ana Paula Bernal
apbernal@iesaurorapicornell.es
Llengua Catalana
Maria Antònia Company
macompany@iesaurorapicornell.es
Ciències Naturals
Begoña Barahona
bbarahona@iesaurorapicornell.es
Educació Física
Fco. Javier Cañellas
fjcanellas@iesaurorapicornell.es
Física i Química
Vicent Pastor
vpastor@iesaurorapicornell.es
Dibuix
Luis Gutiérrez
lgutierrez@iesaurorapicornell.es
Música
Sion Frau
sfrau@iesaurorapicornell.es
Tecnologia
Patricia Sanz
psanz@iesaurorapicornell.es
Llengua Castellana
Ana María Carpio
amcarpio@iesaurorapicornell.es
Ciències Socials
Joana Vanrell
jvanrell@iesaurorapicornell.es
Llengües Extrangeres
Sílvia Riera
sriera@iesaurorapicornell.es
Matemàtiques
Alicia Belén Palmer
abpalmer@iesaurorapicornell.es
Orientació
Paz Madruga
pmadruga@iesaurorapicornell.es
Orientadora
Rosa Maria Albertí
rmalberti@iesaurorapicornell.es