Orientació


Cap de Departament:

  • Morales Torralba, Neus (Orientadora)
    nmorales@iesisidormacabich.es

Components:

  • Bestard Gili, Margalida (Act)
    mbestard@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Costa Cruz, Noelia (Pt)
    ncostac@iesisidormacabich.es
  • De Bustamante Rodríguez, Lucia (Pt)
    ldebustamante@iesisidormacabich.es
  • López Herbet, Luis Antonio (Orientador)
    lalopez@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Sebastiana Ribas Martorell
    sribasm@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Sevilla Vilanova, Mª Del Mar
    msevilla@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Signes Ferrer, Isabel
    isignes@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Ventura Sanchis, Agustí (Acs)
    aventura@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Morales Torralba, Neus (Orientadora)
    nmorales@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Vallespir Algaba, Ángela (Pt)
    avallespir@iesisidormacabich.es