Fam. Prof. Manteniment de Vehícles Autopropulsats


Cap de família professional:

  • Domaica Ozaeta, Alberto
    adomaica@iesisidormacabich.es

Components:

  • Ferrandis Ruix, Ruben
    rferrandis@iesisidormacabich.es
  • García Sánchez, Quico
    fmgarcia@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Garin Alcover, Marcos
    mgarin@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Reyes Hidalgo, Manuel
    mreyes@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Ribas Planells, Vicent
    vribas@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Torres Boned, Pep
    jatorres@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Domaica Ozaeta, Alberto
    adomaica@iesisidormacabich.es

Docència: