Fam .Prof. Hoteleria i Turisme


Cap de família professional:

  • Fernández Ginés, Juan
    jfernandez@iesisidormacabich.es

Components:

  • Bonet Prats, Josefa
    pbonet@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Camus Silvestre, Eulalia
    ecamus@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Fernández Ginés, Juan
    jfernandez@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Fernandez Plaza, Lola
    lfernandez@iesisidormacabich.es
  • García Álvarez, Rocio
    rgarcia@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Pons Serra, Joan Antoni
    japons@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Prats Ros, Patricia
    pprats@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Ramón Prats, Ramón
    rramon@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Ribas Ribas, Margarita
    mribas@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Rodríguez Pazos, Manoli
    mrodriguez@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Rodríguez Valls, Carme
    crodriguez@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Torres Bonet, Daniel
    dtorres@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Vicens Pons, Carles
    cvicens@iesisidormacabich.es

Docència: