Fam. Prof. Electricitat i Electrònica


Cap de família professional:

  • Carlos Maciá. cmacia@iesisidormacabich.es

Components:

  • Antonio Palacios
    apalacios@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Antonio Prats
    aprats@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Cesáreo Romero
    cromero@iesisidormacabich.es
  • José Luís Campos
    jlcampos@iesisidormacabich.es
  • José Manuel Fontan
    jmfontan@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Joan Tur
    jtur@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Ximo Saez
    xsaez@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Carlos Maciá
    cmacia@iesisidormacabich.es
  • Antonio Cardona Costa
    acosta@iesisidormacabich.es


Docència: